Title: Lucas Oil Lord Mayors Cup – V8 Dirt Modifieds
When: November 1st, 2014
Category: Event

AMCA Nationals, Modlites & Classics, Litre Sprints, Wingless Sprints, Street Stocks, Production Sedans

Result of the event "Lucas Oil Lord Mayors Cup – V8 Dirt Modifieds"
AMCA Nationals Heat 1:  1st Jason Molle, 2nd Nick Stubbs, 3rd Mitchell Randall Heat 2:  1st Geoff Hayes, 2nd Paul Reeves, 3rd Nick Stubbs Feature:  1st Geoff Hayes, 2nd Tom Vickery, 3rd Mitchell Randall   Wingless Sprints Heat 1:   1st  Adam Bailey, 2nd Robert Mazzer 3rd Kevin Willis Heat 2:   1st   Adam Wallis, 2nd David Eggins, 3rd Bruce Hall Heat 3:   1st  Robert Mazzer, 2nd Mick Santin, 3rd Kevin Willis Heat 4:   1st   Waren King, 2nd Adam Wallis, 3rd David Eggins Feature:  1st David Eggins, 2nd Mick Santin, 3rd Kevin Willis   Street Stocks Heat 1:  1st Scott Owen, 2nd LJ Gray, 3rd Brad Carroll Heat 2:  1st Scott Owen, 2nd LJ Gray, 3rd Brock Armstrong Feature:  1st Scott Owen, 2nd LJ Gray,  3rd Brad Carroll   Modlites & Classics Heat 1:  1st Lachlan McHugh, 2nd Terry Leerentveld, 3rd car 7 Heat 2:  1st Luke Whitehill, 2nd Tim Luscombe, 3rd Terry Leerentveld Feature:  1st Terry Leerentveld. 2nd Lachlan McHugh, 3rd Luke Whitehill   Litre Sprints Heat 1:  1st Kurt Wilson, 2nd Shane Cooper, 3rd Ethan Eyers Heat 2:  1st Kurt Wilson, 2nd Glen Eyers, 3rd Ethan Eyers Feature:  1st Kurt Wilson, 2nd Ethan Eyers, 2nd Craig TTranston   Production Sedans Heat 1:  1st Jim Cowley, 2nd Selina Englis, 3rd Mark Quirk Heat 2:  1st Tim Atkin, 2nd Josh Crang, 3rd Mark Quirk Feature:  1st Josh Grang, 2nd Tim Atkin, 3rd Russell Cowley   V8 Dirt Modified Heat 1:  1st Jai Stephenson, 2nd Mark Robinson. 3rd Phil McNamara Heat 2:  1st Andrew Pezzutti, 2nd Kevin Britten, 3rd Dallas Czervinski Heat 3:  1st David Clark, 2nd Tony Dun, 3rd Phil McNamara Heat 4:  1st Kevin Britten, 2nd Andrew Pezzutti, 3rd steve Verboot Dash:  1st David Clark, 2nd Mark Robinson, 3rd Dallas Czervinski Feature:  1st Andrew Pezzutti, 2nd Kevin Britten, 3rd David Clark
Grandstand Booking Kids under 12 Free Program Prize Each Meeting Racing From 5.30pm Season Calendar
  • Ben Hull
  • Connolly Key Joint
  • Gibbos
  • Hernes Freight Service
  • Lakeside Motel
  • Lismore Nissan & Kia
  • Lismore Workers Club
  • NBN Television
  • North Coast Bearing Supplies
  • Performance Wholesale
  • Rock Auto
  • Southside Agencies
  • Trevan Ford