Title: NSW V8 Dirt Modified Title – Modlites & Classics Easter Trail
When: April 19th, 2014
Category: Event

Litre Sprints, Street Stocks, AMCA Nationals, Wingless Sprints, SP Sedans,  National 4’s,  Junior Sedans

Gates open @ 3pm Racing starts @ 6pm

Result of the event "NSW V8 Dirt Modified Title – Modlites & Classics Easter Trail"
Wingless Sprints Heat 1:  1st  Adam Bailey,  2nd Mitchell Randall,  3rd Murray Cross; Heat 2:  1st  Mick Santin,  2nd Bruce Hall,  3rd Trent Martin; Feature:  1st Mitchell Haynes,  2nd Mick Santin,  3rd Daniel Sayer;   Junior Sedans Heat 1:  1st Brady Haynes,  2nd Josh Rose,  3rd Aiden Weir; Heat 2:  1st Aiden Weir,  2nd Josh Rose,  3rd Jack Graham; Feature:  1st Josh Rose,  2nd Brady Haynes,  3rd Aiden Weir;   Street Stocks Heat 1:  1st Scott Owen,  2nd Luke Gray,  3rd Steve Hall; Heat 2:  1st Nick Chillcott,  2nd LJ Gray,  3rd Scott Owen; Feature:  1st Luke Gray,  2nd Steve Hall,  3rd Nick Chillcott;   AMCA Nationals Heat 1:  1st Tom Vickery,  2nd Stuart Hall,  3rd Matt Egan; Heat 2:  1st Shane Newstead,  2nd Jim Knight,  3rd Stuart Hall; Feature:  1st Stuart Hall,  2nd Tom vickery,  3rd Shane Newstead;   Modlites & Classics Heat 1:  1st Paul Smith,  2nd Jamie McHugh,  3rd Clayton Woodford; Heat 2:  1st Chris Ruane,  2nd Luke Whitehill, 3rd Clayton Woodford; Feature:  1st Jamie McHugh,  2nd Chris Ruane,  3rd Luke Whitehill;   V8 Dirt Modifieds Heat 1:  1st Ray Eggins,  2nd Brandon Rawlings,  3rd Jy Stephenson; Heat 2:  1st Ray Klarich,  2nd David Clarke,  3rd Geoff Phillips; Heat 3:  1st  Mark Robinson,  2nd Mitchell Gee,  3rd Kevin Britten; Heat 4:  1st Jy Stephenson,  2nd Mitchell Gee,  3rd David Clarke; Heat 5:  1st Kevin Britten,  2nd Mark Robinson,  3rd Mick Kiraly; Heat 6:  1st  Andrew Pezzutti,  2nd Brandon Rawlings,  3rd Geoff Phillips; Preliminary  Feature:  1st Mitchell Gee,  2nd Kevin Britten,  3rd David Clarke;   Litre Sprints Heat 1:  1st Craig Transton,  2nd Justin Pirlo,  3rd DJ Raw; Heat 2:  1st AJ McTaggart,  2nd Shane Cooper,  3rd Joel Pirlo; Feature:  1st AJ McTaggart,  2nd DJ Raw,  3rd Shane Cooper;   SP Sedans  ‘A‘ Grade Heat 1:  1st David Mortimer,  2nd Bob Ware,  3rd Gary Johnson; Heat 2:  1st David Mortimer,  2nd Bob Ware,  3rd Gary Johnson; Feature:  1st David Mortimer,  2nd Bob Ware,  3rd Garry Johnson;   SP Sedans ‘B’ Grade Heat 1:  1st Scott Taylor,  2nd Neil Crawford,  3rd Ian Stansbury; Heat 2:  1st Neil Crawford,  2nd Scott Taylor;   National 4’s Heat 1:  1st Andrew Butcher-Plim,  2nd Brock Armstrong,  3rd Tim Weir; Heat 2:  1st Tim Weir,  2nd Brock Armstrong,  3rd Brodie King; Feature:  1st Tim Weir,  2nd Glenn Armstrong,  3rd  Brodie King;  
Grandstand Booking Kids under 12 Free Program Prize Each Meeting Racing From 5.30pm Season Calendar
  • Ben Hull
  • Connolly Key Joint
  • Gibbos
  • Hernes Freight Service
  • Lakeside Motel
  • Lismore Nissan & Kia
  • Lismore Workers Club
  • NBN Television
  • North Coast Bearing Supplies
  • Performance Wholesale
  • Rock Auto
  • Southside Agencies
  • Trevan Ford