Title: V8 Dirt Modified NSW Tilte – Modlites & Classics Easter Trail – Wingless Sprints Roaring 40’s
When: April 5th, 2015
Category: Event

AMCA Nationals, SP Sedans, Production Sedans, Junior Sedans, National 4’s


Gates open @ 3pm Racing starts @ 5pm


Result of the event "V8 Dirt Modified NSW Tilte – Modlites & Classics Easter Trail – Wingless Sprints Roaring 40’s"
Production Sedans
Heat 1 1st Nick Chilcott 2nd Ashley Graham 3rd Jack Graham
Feature 1st Mark Quirk 2nd Ben Ellis 3rd Jack Graham
Junior Sedans
Heat 1 1st Aiden Weir 2nd Brady Haynes 3rd Niki Youngberry
Heat 2 1st Niki Youngberry 2nd Aiden Weir 3rd Brady Haynes
Feature 1st Brady Haynes 2nd Aiden Weir 3rd Sam Weir
National 4's
Heat 1 1st Mathew Layton 2nd Brodie King 3rd Mathew Claydon
Heat 2 1st Mathew Layton 2nd Luke Watt 3rd Josh Rose
Feature 1st Mathew Layton 2nd Josh Rose 3rd Brodie King
SP Sedans Division 1
Heat 1 1st Neil Crawford 2nd Scott Taylor 3rd Merv Price
Heat 2 1st Garry Wemyss 2nd Scott Taylor 3rd Neil Crawford
SP Sedans Division 2
Heat 1 1st Michael Taylor 2nd Colin Morris 3rd Glen Willmontt
Heat 2 1st David Mortimer 2nd Glen Willmontt 3rd Michael Taylor
Feature 1st David Mortimer 2nd Gary Kivela 3rd Glen Willmontt
Modlites & Classics
Heat 1 1st Lachlan McHugh 2nd Terry Leerentveld 3rd Jamie McHugh
Heat 2 1st Kevin Britten 2nd Dallas Sharp 3rd Jamie McHugh
Heat 3 1st Dallas Sharp 2nd Jarod Steen 3rd Terry Leerentveld
Feature 1st Lachlan McHugh 2nd Jamie McHugh 3rd Terry Leerentveld
20 lap record set by Lachlan McHugh 5:18.844
V8 Dirt Modified NSW Title
Heat 1 1st Ray Klarich 2nd Daniel Scott 3rd David Old
Heat 2 1st Paul Booker 2nd Dallas Czervinski 3rd David Clarke
Heat 3 1st Kevin Britten 2nd Tony Dunn 3rd Brent Hall
Heat 4 1st Ray Klarich 2nd Sam Bruggy 3rd David Clarke
Heat 5 1st Tony Dunn 2nd Brayd Stephenson 3rd Steve Berboot
Heat 6 1st Daniel Scott 2nd Ray Eggins 3rd Phil McNamara
Heat 7 1st Andrew Pezzutti 2nd Kevin Britten 3rd Geoff Phillips
Heat 8 1st David Clarke 2nd Ray Eggins 3rd Daniel Scott
Heat 9 1st Jai Stephenson 2nd Mark Robinson 3rd Sam Bruggy
Feature 1st Kevin Britten 2nd David Clarke 3rd Andrew Pezzutti
Wingless Sprints
Heat 1 1st Mark Connolly 2nd Mitchell Haynes 3rd Murray Cross
Heat 2 1st Aaron Ackerley 2nd Adam Bailey 3rd David Eggins
Heat 3 1st Warren King 2nd Mick Santin 3rd Adam Bailey
Heat 4 1st David Eggins 2nd Mitchell Haynes 3rd Mick Reid
Feature 1st Aaron Ackerley 2nd David Eggins 3rd Adam Bailey
AMCA Nationals
Heat 1 1st Jason Molle 2nd Tony Blanch 3rd Shannon Jennings
Heat 2 1st Shane Newstead 2nd Stuart Hall 3rd Darren Cowan
Heat 3 1st Paul Reeves 2nd Geoff Hayes 3rd Tony Blanch
Heat 3 1st Shane Newstead 2nd Nevelle Norton 3rd Rob Lesha
Feature 1st Shane Newstead 2nd Tony Blanch 3rd Tim Gamble
Street Stocks
Heat 1 1st Luke Gray 2nd LJ Gray 3rd Scott Owen
Heat 2 1st Stephen Stubbs 2nd Brock Armstrong 3rd Scott Owen
Feature 1st Dale Corbett 2nd Luke Gray 3rd Scott Owen
Grandstand Booking Kids under 12 Free Program Prize Each Meeting Racing From 5.30pm Season Calendar
  • Ben Hull
  • Connolly Key Joint
  • Gibbos
  • Hernes Freight Service
  • Lakeside Motel
  • Lismore Nissan & Kia
  • Lismore Workers Club
  • NBN Television
  • North Coast Bearing Supplies
  • Performance Wholesale
  • Rock Auto
  • Southside Agencies
  • Trevan Ford